Looking for a new job

english_text

Now when the school year at Sanda Basketball Highschool is finished I am looking for a new coaching job the upcoming season. I will not stay in Huskvarna (Jönköping) and I am looking both in Sweden and outside of Sweden for new challenges. I’m interested to hear about any type of suggestions and ideas. Go to ‘Contact’ for my contact information.

Until the 3rd of August I’m occupied with the Men’s U18 National Team where we just came from a tournament in Spala, Poland. This weekend we have a camp in Stockholm as on of our final preparations as we head into the European Championships in Sarajevo the 23rd of July against Finland.

Leave a Reply

